Legal Zoom Complaint All Reviews

LZserve's Picture Comment by LZserve  0

User comment: legal zoom hidden fees very deceptive


Hi Geobrown3,

We are sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of and did not taken advantage of.

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in, you definitely shouldn't have been enrolled, and that's our mistake. Contact me at Patty@lzserve.com for help.

LegalZoom Customer Care

« Go back to the review page





Share This Comment

Bookmark/Share this Comment
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

More Legal Zoom reviews


More


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team