Legal Zoom Reviews and Complaints All Reviews

LegalZoom's Picture Comment by LegalZoom  0

User comment:


We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in,that's our mistake.

Contact me at to have this taken care of for you.

« Go back to the ticket page

Share This Comment

Bookmark/Share this Comment
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   Google


Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team