Legal Zoom Reviews and Complaints All Reviews

LegalZoom's Picture Comment by LegalZoom  0

User comment:


GirlyD,

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in,that's our mistake.

Contact me at Patty@lzserve.com to have this taken care of for you.

« Go back to the ticket page





Share This Comment

Bookmark/Share this Comment
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google



[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team