Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
legal zoom hidden fees very deceptive Comments
Legal Zoom Complaint

Legal Zoom Complaint

legal zoom hidden fees very deceptive - power of attorney forms


ordered power of attorney being charged monthly fee not authorized nor approved or wanted needs immediate cancellation and refund of all monthly fees.. More...



ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (5 years ago)
 0
Hi Geobrown3,

We are sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of and did not taken advantage of.

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in, you definitely shouldn't have been enrolled, and that's our mistake. Contact me at Patty@lzserve.com for help.


LegalZoom Customer Care





login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legal Zoom reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team