Legal Zoom Complaint

Legal Zoom Complaint


legal zoom hidden fees very deceptive - power of attorney forms

ordered power of attorney being charged monthly fee not authorized nor approved or wanted needs immediate cancellation and refund of all monthly fees..

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legal Zoom
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legal Zoom
WATCH videos
for Legal Zoom
More Legal Zoom Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legal Zoom


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



LZserve says: (4 years ago)
Hi Geobrown3,

We are sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of and did not taken advantage of.

We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in, you definitely shouldn't have been enrolled, and that's our mistake. Contact me at for help.

LegalZoom Customer Care

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legal Zoom reviews

Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team