Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Legal Zoom Complaint - Legalzoom.com fraud - Will not give REFUNDS, TERRIBLE Customer Service
Legal Zoom Complaint

Legal Zoom Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Legalzoom.com fraud - Will not give REFUNDS, TERRIBLE Customer Service


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I had a will and power of attorney prepared by them. Product was fine and fee reasonable. Now, without my knowledge or consent, they are charing my card $4.99 a month. I detest corrupt companies.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legal Zoom
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legal Zoom
WATCH videos
for Legal Zoom
More Legal Zoom Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legal Zoom

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (5 years ago)
 0
We are sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of and did not taken advantage of. The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in, you definitely shouldn't have been enrolled, and that's our mistake. Contact me at Chyna@lzserve.com for help.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legal Zoom reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team